Skip to main content

Junior Coalition

The Junior Coalition of MWCABC was formed in 2003 as a charitable organization for Manhasset teenagers. Its purpose is to provide education and awareness about breast cancer at a teenage appropriate level without fear, to generate compassion and understanding for those afflicted with the disease and the family and friends affected by it, and to join together to raise funds for breast cancer research and patient support programs.

The Junior Coalition combines service and fun by organizing fundraising dances, planting flowers for outreach recipients, baking and delivering holiday cookies to survivors and assisting at MWCABC's 5K Family walk/run.

The Junior Coalition has been steadily growing in results and members. It is open for membership to all high school girls that live in the Manhasset School District.

Membership

Membership in the Junior Coalition is $10 per year.

First Name
Last Name
Country
Address Line 1
City
State
Postal Code

Contacts

First Name
Last Name
Membership Fee
Credit Card Information
Visa MasterCard American Express Discover

Visa®, MasterCard® & Discover® cardholders
Your security code is the 3-digit code at the end of the signature field on your card's back.

American Express® cardholders
Your security code is the 4-digit code located above the actual credit card number on your card's front.

Your payment will be

To obtain more information about membership or events, get on the mailing list for meetings or become a sponsor for the Junior Coalition, please contact the appropriate Junior Coalition Advisor noted below.

JUNIOR COALITION ADVISORS 2020-2021
Kristin Stevens - kristin.stevens@icloud.com

9th GRADE ADVISORS
Christine Arella- christinearella@gmail.com
Kristen Connolly- kmolese@me.com
Robin Lytle- robglytle@gmail.com
Joy Sargent- joysargent@yahoo.com

10th GRADE ADVISORS
Lisa Fanuka -lisa@fanuka.com
Jennifer Giordano- rjbsparky@gmail.com
Jennifer Mineroff- jdavismineroff@aol.com
Michelle Pegno- michellepegno@optonline.net

11th GRADE ADVISORS
Sharon Messina- sharonmessina5@gmail.com
Leslie Fleck- leslieannfleck@gmail.com
Denise St. Jeanos- deestjeanos@optonline.net
Lisa Grygiel- lisagrygiel@mac.com

12th GRADE ADVISORS
Gina Petersen- gina.f.petersen@gmail.com
Kristin Stevens- kristin.stevens@icloud.com
Patti Anne Reilly- pandtreilly@mac.com
Daniela Buchholz- dbuchholz44@gmail.com

  • LI2day new logo 2020
    LI2day new logo 2020